'ZONE' wise members of NFICI

Zone 1	Zone 2	Zone 3	Zone 4	Zone 5	Zone 6	Zone 7	Zone 8
Andhra Pradesh	Uttarakhand	Sikkim	Maharashtra	Bihar	Manipur	Odisha	CIC New Delhi (President)
Telangana	Punjab	Arunachal Pradesh	Rajasthan	Jharkhand	Meghalaya	West Bengal	
Karnataka	Himachal Pradesh	Nagaland	Goa		Mizoram	Chhattisgarh	
Kerala	Haryana	Assam	Gujarat				
Tamil Nadu				Uttar Pradesh (Non Member)	Tripura (Non Member)	Madhya Pradesh (Non Member)	